Ji Graser
Sunday, July 10, 2011
Why are Puerto Ricans so racist?
Where I went to, they called me a "****** lover," a "Coon lover," a "retard" and started laughing. Why do they get away with so much racist. Whites are bad but they are worse.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment